on Making Cosy Etsy

Help Center

Need answers? Find them here!

If you can’t find the answer to your question on this page, feel free to send me an email at contact@makingcosy.ca. It will be my pleasure to answer you!

The Products and the Brand

Q: What is Making Cosy?

R: Making Cosy is born from a passion for wellness products, but also from a desire to offer natural handcrafted products made in Quebec, respectful for the body and the environment.

Q: How to contact Making Cosy?

R: You can contact Making Cosy at contact@makingcosy.ca A reply will be sent to you as soon as possible.

Q: Where my products are made?

R: All Making Cosy products are entirely made in Montreal, Quebec.

Q: Are the products all natural?

R: The ingredients used to create the products are natural. However, a very small quantity of perfume may be used (mentioned on the product sheet). In very small doses (less than 2% for Making Cosy products), the perfume does not represent any health risks. But in the perspective of offering more natural product, the next products will contain essentials oils instead of fragrance.

Q: Where the palm oil that Making Cosy uses come from?

R: The palm oil used for Making Cosy soap is organic and high-quality. It comes from certified RSPO and EcoSocial producers, two South American-based organizations that encourage fair and environmentally sustainable development and work to ensure that the environment, animals and their habitats are not compromised.

Q: How can I use the soap?

R: As all soaps designed for such uses, you can use Opera soap on your hands and your body as well. However, as the facial skin being more sensitive, it is recommended to use a specific product for this area.

Payment and Delivery

Q: What are the payment methods?

R: When you will finalize your order on the Etsy platform, you will be offered several methods. You will be able to choose from VISA, MasterCard, American Express or Paypal.

Q: What is Etsy?

R: Etsy is a platform that connects people looking for unique goods with independent sellers around the world. Etsy has no warehouse. When you place an order on Etsy, the purchased product will be shipped from the Making Cosy workshop.

Q: When my order will be shipped?

R: Orders are shipped within 1 to 2 business days.

Q: Is the shipping worldwide?

R: Yes, the delivery is worldwide. Shipping costs are automatically estimated on the Etsy platform when you place your order.

Q: How long does delivery take?

R: The time your order takes to be delivered varies depending on the type of products you order, your delivery address and the delivery method you choose. But, if you live in Canada, it will take 3 to 5 business days. If you live in the United States, it will take 4 to 7 business days. If you live anywhere else in the world, it will take 7 to 21 business days.

Q: Can I cancel my order?

R: Yes! You have 12 hours from the time you place your order to cancel it. To cancel your order, you can contact Making Cosy through the Etsy platform or directly by email at the following address contact@makingcosy.ca with your order number. A confirmation of cancellation will be sent to you once your request has been treated.

Q: Can I track the delivery of my order?

R: Yes! when your order is shipped, you will then receive a tracking number that you must enter on the delivery company’s website.

Q: I have not received my order, what should I do?

R: Don’t worry! If you have not received your order, please send your issue to contact@makingcosy.ca with your order number, and we will resolve this together.

sur Making Cosy Etsy

Centre d’aide

Besoin de réponses ? C’est ici !

Si vous ne trouvez pas la réponse à votre question dans cette page, vous pouvez m’envoyer un courriel à l’adresse contact@makingcosy.ca. Cela me fera plaisir de vous répondre !

Les produits et la marque

Q : Qu’est-ce que Making Cosy ?

R : Making Cosy est né d’une passion pour les produits de bien-être, mais aussi d’une volonté d’offrir des produits artisanaux naturels et fait au Québec, respectueux pour le corps et l’environnement.

Q : Comment contacter Making Cosy ?

R : Vous pouvez écrire à Making Cosy à l’adresse contact@makingcosy.ca Une réponse vous sera envoyée dans les plus brefs délais.

Q : Où sont fabriqués les produits ?

R : Les produits Making Cosy sont tous entièrement fabriqués à Montréal, au Québec.

Q : Les produits sont-ils entièrement naturels ?

R : Les matières premières utilisées pour la conception des produits sont naturelles. Cependant, du parfum en très petite quantité peut-être présent (mentionné sur la fiche du produit). En très petite quantité (moins de 2% pour les produits Making Cosy), le parfum ne représente aucun danger pour la santé. Mais dans l’optique de vouloir offrir un produit toujours plus naturel, les prochains produits contiendront des huiles essentielles au lieu d’un parfum.

Q : D’où provient l’huile de palme que Making Cosy utilise ?

R : L’huile de palme qui est utilisée pour le savon Making Cosy est biologique et de grande qualité. Elle provient de producteurs certifiés par la RSPO et EcoSocial, deux organismes situés en Amérique du sud, qui encouragent le développement équitable et durable, et qui s’assurent que l’environnement, les animaux et leurs habitats soient respectés.

Q : Comment puis-je utiliser le savon ?

R : Comme tous les savons prévus pour cette utilisation, vous pouvez utiliser le savon Opéra sur les mains et le corps. Cependant, la peau du visage étant plus sensible, il est recommandé d’utiliser un produit spécialisé pour cette zone.

Paiement et livraison

Q : Quels sont les modes de paiement ?

R : Au moment de compléter votre commande sur la plateforme Etsy, plusieurs méthodes vous seront proposées. Parmi les plus connues, vous retrouverez VISA, MasterCard, American Express ou encore Paypal.

Q : Qu’est-ce que Etsy ?

R : Etsy est une plateforme qui connecte les artisans du monde entier avec des personnes qui sont à la recherche de produits uniques et faits main. Etsy ne possède pas d’entrepôt. Lorsque vous réaliserez votre commande sur Etsy, le produit acheté sera expédié depuis l’atelier Making Cosy.

Q : Quand ma commande sera-t-elle expédiée ?

R : Les commandes sont expédiées entre 1 et 2 jours ouvrables.

Q : Est-ce que la livraison est mondiale ?

R : Oui, la livraison est mondiale. Les frais de port sont automatiquement calculés sur la plateforme Etsy lors de votre commande.

Q : Quels sont les délais de livraison ?

R : Les délais de livraison de votre commande varient selon le type de produits que vous commandez, votre adresse de livraison et la méthode de livraison que vous choisissez. Mais si vous résidez au Canada, comptez 3 à 5 jours ouvrables. Si vous résidez aux États-Unis, comptez 4 à 7 jours ouvrables. Si vous résidez ailleurs dans le monde, comptez 7 à 21 jours ouvrables.

Q : Puis-je annuler ma commande ?

R : Oui ! Vous avez 12 heures à partir du moment où vous avez réalisé votre commande pour l’annuler. Pour cela, vous pouvez contacter Making Cosy via la plateforme Etsy ou directement par courriel à l’adresse contact@makingcosy.ca en indiquant votre numéro de commande. Une confirmation d’annulation vous sera envoyée une fois votre demande traitée.

Q : Puis-je suivre l’acheminement de ma commande ?

R : Oui ! Lorsque votre commande sera envoyée, vous recevrez alors un numéro de suivi que vous devrez indiquer sur le site du service chargé de la livraison.

Q : Je n’ai pas reçu ma commande, que faire ?

R : Pas d’inquiétude ! Si vous n’avez pas reçu votre commande, écrivez votre problème à l’adresse contact@makingcosy.ca en indiquant votre numéro de commande, et nous réglerons cela ensemble.